Board of Directors

Board of Directors, Dothan Education Foundation

Chairman of the Board:  Critt Snellgrove
Chairperson Elect:  Trip Whatley

Barbara Alford (Ex Officio) – Wiregrass Foundation

David Crutchfield – Real Time, LLC & City of Dothan Commissioner

Mark Freeman (Secretary) – Southern Nuclear Plant

Rose Gordon (Emeritus) –Judge, City of Dothan

Robert Hewes – Alfred Saliba Realty

Dr. Chuck Ledbetter (Ex Officio)-Superintendent Dothan City Schools

Delvick McKay – City of Dothan
Michelle Morgan- Michelin North America
Matt Parker (Ex Officio) – Dothan Area Chamber of Commerce
Warren Reeves- Wholesale Wood

Terry Stansell- Small Business Owner, Express Employment Professionals

Emily Stewart- Alfred Saliba Realty

Ben Wallace – Jackson Thornton
Tom Ziegenfelder – Retired