Adopt-A-School! Dothan School Coordinators

Head Start Preschool

Denise Vincent
yovincent@dothan.k12.al.us

PASS Academy

Deborah Hunter
dehunter@dothan.k12.al.us 

Cloverdale Elementary School

Kendall Palmer
kepalmer@dothan.k12.al.us 

Faine Elementary School

Mary Beth Piedra
mapiedra@dothan.k12.al.us

Girard Elementary School

Jamie Poland
japoland@dothan.k12.al.us

Grandview Elementary School

Gina Riley
giriley@dothan.k12.al.us 

Heard Magnet School

Anita Davis
atdavis@dothan.k12.al.us

Hidden Lake Elementary School

LaVonda Senn
lasenn@dothan.k12.al.us

Highlands Elementary School

Cynthia Wells
cywells@dothan.k12.al.us

Kelly Springs Elementary School

Candy Hanners
cahanners@dothan.k12.al.us

Montana Magnet School

B. T. Hinson
bihinson@dothan.k12.al.us

Selma Street  Elementary School

Wendy Anderson
weanderson@dothan.k12.al.us

Morris Slingluff Elementary School

Dion Davis
sddavis@dothan.k12.al.us

Beverlye Magnet School

Jeanie Solomon
jsolomon@dothan.k12.al.us

Carver Magnet School

Jane Belsches
jabelsches@dothan.k12.al.us 

Girard Middle School

Allison Holley
alholley@dothan.k12.al.us 

Honeysuckle Middle School

Pam Ellis
pellis@dothan.k12.al.us

Dothan High School

Beth Sherrer
besherrer@dothan.k12.al.us

Northview High School

Deandrea Peterson
depeterson@dothan.k12.al.us

Dothan Technology Center

Yolanda Grace
yograce@dothan.k12.al.us

* Click for the AASD School Coordinator Downloadable Form